Menu
Excellence, Enjoyment and Achievement for All
Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page
Bromet Primary School Excellence, Enjoyment and Achievement for All

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

TERM

DATES

AUTUMN 2019

 

TERM BEGINS: Wednesday 4th September

*INSET DAYS: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September*

HALF TERM: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

TERM ENDS: Friday 20th December at 1.30pm

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

TERM BEGINS: Tuesday 7th January 2020

*INSET DAY: Monday 6th January*

HALF TERM: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

TERM ENDS: Friday 3rd April at 1.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

TERM BEGINS: Monday 20th April

HALF TERM: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

*INSET DAY: Monday 1ST June and Monday 20th July*

*OCCASIONAL DAY: Tuesday 21st July*

TERM ENDS: Friday 17th July at 1.30pm for everyone

Top