Excellence, Enjoyment and Achievement for All
Google Search
Google Translate
Home Page
Bromet Primary School Excellence, Enjoyment and Achievement for All

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team
Headteacher Mrs M Pace
Assistant Headteacher/ Year 2 Ms J Weyer
Assistant Headteacher/ SENco/ Year 5/6 Ms L Wambeek
School Business Manager Mrs A Gibbs
Year R Mr T Libberton
Year 1/2 Mrs V Webb
Year R/1 Ms S Shah
Year 3/4 Ms N Langley-Higgs
Year 3 Miss S Hickey
Year 4/5 Mrs  Khangura
Year 6 Mrs C Burns
Modern foreign Languages Mrs J Lawson
PPA/Support teacher Mrs A Michaels
PPA/Support teacher Mrs J Forty
PPA/Support teacher Mrs D Austin
PPA/Support teacher Mrs E Whittingham
PPA Cover/ RE teacher Mrs P Bastable
Our Teaching Partners
Mrs A Adoum Mrs C Warner
Mrs C Shaw Mrs A Doonan
Mrs D Marten Ms H Adjei
Mrs V Lewis Mrs C Sullivan
Mrs K Dempsey Mrs M Humphreys
Mrs D Ridout Mrs N Bridgman
Mrs N Sabatini  
Other Very Important People


School Administrator

Mr Alex Redden

Mrs R Dudley

Office Administrator Mrs L Atkins
Administraive Assistant Miss R Clarke-Bazile
Family Support Worker  Ms Lola Ogunsola
Lunchtime Support Team
Head Midday Supervisor Mrs D Hughes
Midday Supervisor Mrs C Fisher
Midday Supervisor Mr P Sweetman
Midday Supervisor Mrs A Kurt
Midday Supervisor/ Teaching partner Mrs M Humphreys
Midday Supervisor/ Garden Co-ordinator Mrs A Turner
Kitchen Staff
Cook Manager Ms E Hardcastle
General Assistant Ms H Adjei
General Assistant Ms T Dunn
General Assistant                                        Ms S Goodyear
General Assistant Ms F O'Brien
General Assistant                                       Ms F Zarin